Ashley’s Weblog











{November 4, 2008}   Move

So Switchfoot is the most amazing band ever! I love every song they sing because it totally relates to my life. Well recently I saw this commercial and I got pumped up. This is exactly what I want my life to be like. Always taking risks and chances and just going for it. There are so many opportunities to meet new people and show them what you see and believe when you do things like that. I don’t want to look back when I’m 80 and wonder where my life went and why i didn’t take the chances I’m being given now. So look out for Switchfoot because they rock and take chances in life. God put you here for a reason, make sure you live out your reason to the fullest. 🙂

Leave a Reply

et cetera
